Dr. Suzanne Gelb, Licensed Psychologist, Discusses Post-Divorce Parenting Tips on

 

child custody arrangements website

About igniter8503

>Hi everyone welcome to my blog. Here I want to keep in touch with everyone and post updates so if you want to ask a question do it here!!!!! First let tell you a little about my self. I am father of 2 great daughters one is 6 and the oldest one is 10. My daughter that is 6 her mom we are married and doing great. But my other daughter that is 10 her mom and I split up when my daughter was born. I was lucky enough to get full custody of her since she was born. I have spent the last ten years of my life fighting to keep it that way. Either going in and out of family court or dealing with how all this mess effects my daughter. Don't get me wrong it is well worth it. But the reason I have built this site is to give tips that I have learned threw out this whole process. That I wished I knew back then It would have help me out a whole lot. Just remember this the battle of child custody arrangements is a battle you have to deal with the whole time your kid is growing up!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment